Classes Schedule

January, 2018
Sunday
31
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
Monday
1
7 CLASSES
Monday, January 1, 2018
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday
2
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday
3
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Powerumba 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
4
5 CLASSES
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday
5
3 CLASSES
Friday, January 5, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday
6
3 CLASSES
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
1 CLASSES
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
8
7 CLASSES
Monday, January 8, 2018
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Powerumba 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
5 CLASSES
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12
3 CLASSES
Friday, January 12, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13
3 CLASSES
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
1 CLASSES
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
15
7 CLASSES
Monday, January 15, 2018
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Powerumba 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
5 CLASSES
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19
3 CLASSES
Friday, January 19, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20
3 CLASSES
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
1 CLASSES
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
22
7 CLASSES
Monday, January 22, 2018
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
24
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Powerumba 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
5 CLASSES
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26
3 CLASSES
Friday, January 26, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27
3 CLASSES
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
1 CLASSES
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
29
7 CLASSES
Monday, January 29, 2018
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
31
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Powerumba 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
1
5 CLASSES
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3 CLASSES
Friday, February 2, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
3 CLASSES
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM